Best Convertible Car Seats of 2019 | Nuna, Clek, UPPAbaby, Diono, Britax, Peg Perego

Just when you thought you had mastered car seat research with your infant seat, the convertible car seat comes along and you might feel like you’re back to square one.

Not to worry – we’re here to break down our latest favorites. In this video, Eli shows you the best convertible car seats of 2019!

All of the convertible car seats featured are available from Magic Beans with free shipping. As we publish this video (2/1/19), not all 2019 styles of these seats are in stock just yet, but they will be soon!

Nuna Rava Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/nuna-rava-convertible-car-seat-2019
Clek Foonf Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/clek-foonf-convertible-car-seat-2018
Clek Fllo Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/clek-fllo-convertible-car-seat-2018
Diono 3RXT 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/diono-radian-3-rxt-convertible-car-seat-and-booster-2019
Britax Advocate Convertible Car Seat in SafeWash: https://mbeans.com/britax-advocate-clicktight-convertible-car-seat-otto-safewash-2019
View all Britax Convertible Car Seats: https://mbeans.com/view-all-britax-products#?SuperSearch=_NPP!30~_PI!0~_SM!MBeans-ItemWeight~D!410
Agio by Peg Perego Primo Viaggio Kinetic: https://mbeans.com/peg-perego-agio-kinetic-convertible-car-seat
UPPAbaby Knox Convertible Car Seat: https://mbeans.com/uppababy-2019-knox-convertible-car-seat

And here are the full reviews that Eli mentioned during the video!
Nuna Rava 2019: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2MYhDoyNP4A&t=
Clek Foonf Mammoth: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YLa_2nE-YXM&t

Any questions on these 2019 models? Comment below or reach out to our experts! We’ll match you with the perfect model for your family, car, and lifestyle. Give us a ring at 617-383-8259, email us at questions@mbeans.com, or just submit your questions to https://mbeans.com/questions

✅Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mbeansdotcom/
✅Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/magicbeans